Delete contestant

Home

Checking administrator access...

Review registrations before deleting. Published individual or group results block deletion. A group leader must be replaced first.

Review contestant deletion

Confirming permanently deletes the contestant, their individual registrations and unpublished individual results (including approved entries). Their participant memberships are removed. Group registrations, other members and group results are retained.

Edit group registration to replace a leader